Thanks Andy at A Head Full of Wishes for premiering our cover of Galaxie 500’s “Fourth of July”, off our new covers-album This Is Not Our Music!

Announcing our new music video “Clock Strikes Twelve”, directed by Ofer Shouval. Thanks to the best writer in pop Sjimon Gompers at Impose Magazine for premiering it! Watch it here!

Thanks AGAIN OVRLD for listing Darkest Sour as one of the top 10 albums by Austin artists this year!

Thanks OVRLD for listing “Clock Strikes Twelve” as one of the top 25 songs in Austin this year!

Jump over to New Noise Magazine to stream and read about “Soft Applause” off our new album album Darkest Sour.

Darkest Sour review in this week’s Austin Chronicle by Doug Freeman!

If you missed our KUTX 98.9 Studio 1A broadcast last week, you can watch us perform “Clock Strikes Twelve” off our new album Darkest Sour now!

A very poetic, excellent review of Darkest Sour in Free Press Houston by Ricky Kingham! Thank you ALL for the kind words and support, we’re thrilled you’re diggin’ it!

OVRLD says Darkest Sour may be our best release yet! Click to read a track by track analysis by Brian Audette.

Read what the Austin American Statesman has to say about our new album Darkest Sour at Austin360!

Watch our album-teaser video and hear an unreleased clip of instrumental track “Additional Footage” at Austin Town Hall!

Pick up a copy of this week’s Austin Chronicle and read a preview of our new album Darkest Sour, released 11/24/17 at Hotel Vegas in Austin!

We just did an interview with Sjimon Gompers at Impose Magazine about our new singles “Stay Close” & “Free For the Taking”. Have a look!

Culture Collide just premiered our new single “Today, I’ll Buy No Sorrow”. Check it out!

Stream our new single “On Yer Mark”, exclusively at Austin Town Hall!

Head over to KUTX and download the first track off our new album Darkest Sour. “Clock Strikes Twelve” is the “Song of the Day”!

Watch our new music video “Ride It Out”, exclusively at Austin Chronicle. Directed by Travis Emery Hackett and featuring Danielle Burgess (The Blacklist, Law & Order: SVU).

Listen to “Loose Leaf and Bleak”, the first single off our new album at OVRLD! Out 11/24/17 via No Play Music. Mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning engineers Steve Christensen (Steve Earle, Robert Ellis) and Joe LaPorta (David Bowie, Run the Jewels).